Home
peer review management

resources

Peer Review Management Companies
ScholarOne  //  www.scholarone.com
Editorial Manager  //  www.editorialmanager.com/homepage/home.htm
Bench Press  //  benchpress.highwire.org
Allen Track  //  www.allentrack.net
Rapid Review  //  www.rapidreview.com
eJournalPress  //  www.ejpress.com

Societies and Organizations
International Society for Managing and Technical Editors  //  www.ismte.org
International Association of Scientific, Technical and Medical Publishers  //  www.stm-assoc.org
The Association of Learned and Professional Society Publishers  //  www.alpsp.org/ngen_public
Sense about Science  //  www.senseaboutscience.org.uk
The Association of American Publishers  //  www.publishers.org
The European Association of Science Editors  //  www.ease.org.uk
International Committee of Medical Journal Editors  //  www.icmje.org
The International Publishers Association  //  www.internationalpublishers.org
The Federation of European Publishers  //  www.fep-fee.eu
Committee on Publication Ethics  //  www.publicationethics.org
CrossRef  //  www.crossref.org
Medline  //  www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed